Communicate with the C-SPAN Online Staff, Viewer Services, and others at the network. Telephone:

Book TV covers many book festivals each year, many of them LIVE. For the most recent list of upcoming book fairs, please check the schedule on the right side of the page.

Recent Book Fairs and Festivals

Loading...

Upcoming Book Fairs and Festivals

  • Brooklyn Book Festival
    Sunday, October 2, 2022
    Brooklyn, NY
  • Southern Festival of Books
    Friday, October 14, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Nashville, TN
  • Wisconsin Book Festival
    Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Madison, WI
  • Texas Book Festival
    Saturday, November 5, 2022 - Sunday, November 6, 2022
    Austin, TX
  • National Book Awards
    Wednesday, November 16, 2022
    New York, NY
  • Miami Book Fair
    Sunday, November 13, 2022 - Sunday, November 20, 2022
    Miami, FL
  • Rancho Mirage Writers Festival
    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - Friday, February 3, 2023
    Rancho Mirage, CA

TV Schedule

This Week
View/Print
    Loading...

About This Series

Features live coverage of books fairs and festivals from cities across the country.